Click on each for more information.

Todd Park Mohr - Big Head Todd
Johnny Lang
Jimmy Stafford - Train
Peter Himmelman
Jackson Browne
Mato Nanji - Indigenous
Dave Welsh - The Fray
Brian Leighton - G.B. Leighton
Tim Mahoney
Shannon Curfman
Jordan Medas - Carbon Leaf
Christian Schauf - Catchpenny
Zach Schauf - Catchpenny
Dean Felber - Hootie and the Blowfish
Chan Kinchla - Blues Traveler
Scott Thurston
Rob Squires - Big Head Todd
Wayne Healy - Freddy Jones Band
Rob Bonaccorsi - Freddy Jones Band
Jeff Hayes - The Big Bang
Micheal Carvale - Lamont Cranston
Kurt Schwartz - Pork Chop
Brian Halvorson - The Honey Dogs
Micheal Smith - The Why Store
Pte - Indigenous
Jared Lee - Leep 27
Matt Johnson - Panoramic Blue
Zachary Schauf - Catchpenny

Benedict Guitar Company
Minneapolis, MN
Toll-free: 877.434.0147